Vinyl Deal – Bob Marley – A Legend 180g Double LP

Vinyl Deal – Bob Marley – A Legend (£15.64)

This collection can only scratch the surface of Bob Marley’s genius. But if you own ‘Legend’, rack this double LP alongside to give a fuller picture of Bob Marleys true greatness.

Go To Deal HERE!

Bob MarleyBob Marley Reggae Vinyl


Bob Marley – A Legend Tracklist:

  1. Sun Is Shining
  2. Lively Up Yourself
  3. There She Goes
  4. Try Me
  5. Keep On Moving
  6. How Many Times
  7. Trench Town Rock
  8. Soul Shakedown
  9. Don’t Rock My Boat
  10. Caution
  11. Reaction
  12. 400 Years


  1. Soul Rebel
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Mellow Mood
  4. Duppy Conqueror
  5. Small Axe
  6. Cheer Up
  7. Fussing And Fighting
  8. Hammer
  9. Put It On
  10. Touch Me
  11. Stand Alone
  12. Chances Are

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *